NEW JERSEY OFFICE

129 Chester Ave.
Moorestown, NJ 08057

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE

1624 Locust St, 5th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Team Contacts

Principal Agent

Naoji Moriuchi

Realtor®, Broker Associate, GRI

naoji.moriuchi@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.781.0080

Operations Team

Kelly Cozzi

Director of Operations

kelly.cozzi@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.261.5205

Tatiana Sisco

Listing Manager

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.600.0169

Gina Wilson

Executive Assistant

ginamarie.wilson@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Agents

David Castorino

Realtor®, Sales Associate

david.castorino@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.304.5307

Jane Hipple

Realtor®, Sales Associate

jane.hipple@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.600.7893

Lauren Hooven

Realtor®, Sales Associate

lauren.hooven@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.760.2578

Timothy M. Lee

Realtor®, Sales Associate

timothy.lee@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.841.2851

Mary McGeough

Realtor®, Sales Associate

mary.mcgeough@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 646.954.2297

Dana Olivarez

Realtor®, Sales Associate

dana.olivarez@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.505.7747

Michelle Peterson

Realtor®, Sales Associate

michelle.peterson@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 610.809.1278

Sarah Rhamy

Realtor®, Sales Associate

sarah.rhamy@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609-234-1845

Sabella Sparano

Realtor®, Sales Associate

sabella.sparano@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.820.3774