• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
NEW JERSEY OFFICE

129 Chester Ave.
Moorestown, NJ 08057
856.214.2639

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE

1624 Locust St, 5th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267.435.8015

HADDON TOWNSHIP OFFICE

222 Haddon Avenue, Suite 101
Haddon Township NJ 08108
856.388.2160

OCEAN CITY OFFICE

201 34th Street
Ocean City NJ 08226
609.322.7390

Team Contacts

Principal Agent

Naoji Moriuchi

Realtor®, Broker Associate, GRI

naoji.moriuchi@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.781.0080

Operations Team

Tatiana Sisco

Listing Manager

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.600.0169

Gina Wilson

Transaction Manager

ginamarie.wilson@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.904.1123

Steve Bixby

Communications and Business Development Manager

steve.bixby@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.979.8615 

Agents

Jenna Whitney

Social Media Coordinator
Realtor®, Sales Associate

jenna.whitney@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 813.482.5792

Margaret Becker

Realtor®, Sales Associate

margaret.becker@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Ray Clark

Realtor®, Sales Associate

ray.clark@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639 610.822.3356

Cell: 609.744.3785

Eric Fiorini

Realtor®, Sales Associate

Eric.Fiorini@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.261.7413

Jane Hipple

Realtor®, Sales Associate

jane.hipple@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.600.7893

Timothy M. Lee

Realtor®, Sales Associate

timothy.lee@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.841.2851

Dana Olivarez

Realtor®, Sales Associate

dana.olivarez@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.505.7747

Michelle Peterson

Realtor®, Sales Associate

michelle.peterson@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 610.809.1278

Kozue Saito

Realtor®, Sales Associate

kozue.saito@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 323.608.9684

Lauren Soss

Realtor®, Sales Associate

lauren.soss@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell:  856.220.6381

Laura Weathers

Realtor®, Sales Associate

laura.weathers@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 215.620.9984

Octavio Yamamoto

Realtor®, Sales Associate

octavio.yamamoto@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 865.986.0433

David Castorino

Affiliated Referral Agent

david.castorino@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.304.5307

Mary Hibbs

Affiliated Referral Agent

mary.hibbs@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 802.535.5789

Lauren Hooven

Affiliated Referral Agent

lauren.hooven@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.760.2578

Sarah Rhamy

Affiliated Referral Agent

sarah.rhamy@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609-234-1845

Brigid Zeoli

Affiliated Referral Agent

brigid.zeoli@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.313.6760