NEW JERSEY OFFICE

129 Chester Ave.
Moorestown, NJ 08057

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE

1624 Locust St, 5th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Team Contacts

Principal Agent

Naoji Moriuchi

Realtor®, Broker Associate, GRI

naoji.moriuchi@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.781.0080

Operations Team

Tatiana Sisco

Listing Manager

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.600.0169

Gina Wilson

Transaction Manager

ginamarie.wilson@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.904.1123

Steve Bixby

Communications and Business Development Manager

steve.bixby@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.979.8615 

Mary Hibbs

Senior Marketing Manager
Realtor®, Sales Associate

mary.hibbs@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 802.535.5789

Agents

Margaret Becker

Realtor®, Sales Associate

margaret.becker@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

David Castorino

Realtor®, Sales Associate

david.castorino@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.304.5307

Ray Clark

Realtor®, Sales Associate

ray.clark@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639 610.822.3356

Cell: 609.744.3785

Eric Fiorini

Realtor®, Sales Associate

Eric.Fiorini@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.261.7413

Jane Hipple

Realtor®, Sales Associate

jane.hipple@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.600.7893

Lauren Hooven

Realtor®, Sales Associate

lauren.hooven@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.760.2578

Timothy M. Lee

Realtor®, Sales Associate

timothy.lee@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.841.2851

Dana Olivarez

Realtor®, Sales Associate

dana.olivarez@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 856.505.7747

Michelle Peterson

Realtor®, Sales Associate

michelle.peterson@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 610.809.1278

Sarah Rhamy

Realtor®, Sales Associate

sarah.rhamy@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609-234-1845

Kozue Saito

Realtor®, Sales Associate

kozue.saito@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 323.608.9684

Laura Weathers

Realtor®, Sales Associate

laura.weathers@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 215.620.9984

Jenna Whitney

Realtor®, Sales Associate

jenna.whitney@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 813.482.5792

Octavio Yamamoto

Realtor®, Sales Associate

octavio.yamamoto@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 865.986.0433

Brigid Zeoli

Realtor®, Sales Associate

brigid.zeoli@compass.com

Office: 856.214.2639

Cell: 609.313.6760